E-TEL, Inc. | Houston
20593
page-template-default,page,page-id-20593,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
Houston Office – Headquarters

7106 Cavalcade Street
Houston, Texas 77028

Phone: (713) 678-4460
Fax: (713) 678-4371

sales@etelinc.com

Houston Team

 

Keith Kolaja, Outside Sales  kkolaja@etelinc.com

Jeff Techmanski, Outside Sales  jtechman@etelinc.com

Kyle Ribbing, Outside Sales  kribbing@etelinc.com

Doug Huber, Outside Sales  dhuber@etelinc.com

Scott Boyd, Outside Sales scott@etelinc.com

Jason Lagunas, Outside Sales jason@etelinc.com

Lisa Johnson, Outside Sales lisa@etelinc.com

Garfield Chappell, Wire and Cable garfield@etelinc.com

Dan Miller, Inside Sales   dmiller@etelinc.com

Tom Mizerik, Inside Sales  tmizerik@etelinc.com

David Amerson, Inside Sales  damerson@etelinc.com

Mary Durrett, Inside Sales  mdurrett@etelinc.com

Ordie Wilkinson, Inside Sales  ordie@etelinc.com

Brandon Sitterle, Inside Sales  brandon@etelinc.com

Derek Roesler, Inside Sales  derek@etelinc.com

Sandra Vasquez, Inside Sales  sandra@etelinc.com

Kate Langthorn, Comptroller kate@etelinc.com